Privacy notice

For Skillbotics – Gold Lomakin Frieß GbR, Ziegelstraße 11, 89558 Böhmenkirch, Germany (hereinafter referred to as Skillbotics GbR), the protection of your personal information has top priority. As a matter of course, we comply with the relevant data protection laws and would like to inform you comprehensively about the handling of your data with the following data protection information.

Your data for the fulfillment of your order

When you order a product from us, we only ever ask for as much information as we absolutely need to fulfill your order or for billing purposes. In most cases, this information is limited to name, address, contact details and bank details. 

1. Information on the collection of personal data

Responsible according to. Art. 4 par. 7 EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is: Skillbotics – Gold Lomakin Frieß GbR

Ziegelstraße 11, 89558 Böhmenkirch, Germany

Questions on the subject of data protection can be directed to our data protection officer:

Skillbotics – Gold Lomakin Frieß GbR, Ziegelstraße 11, 89558 Böhmenkirch, Germany or per E-Mail to info@skillbotics.com

2. Your rights as a data subject

Right to information (Art. 15 Par 1 GDPR)

You have  the right to be informed by us about the categories of data stored, the purpose of the processing, the recipients, the planned storage period and your right. You have the right to be informed by us about the categories of data stored, the purpose of the processing, the recipients, the planned storage period and your right.

Right to rectification (Art. 16 GDPR)

You have the right to have your data corrected and/or completed if the personal data processed concerning you is inaccurate or incomplete.

Right to deletion (Art. 17 GDPR)

You have the right to request that we delete your personal data. The data will be deleted immediately if you so wish. In certain cases, however, your data may not be deleted. This is the case if they are still required for an active contract. In addition, the data cannot be deleted if legal retention periods or conflicting interests prevent this. However, in this case, blocking of processing for other purposes may be carried out.

Right to restriction of processing (Art 18 GDPR)

In the following cases, you can contact us regarding a restriction of processing:

  • You have disputed the accuracy of data and we should not continue to use it in the meantime, pending final verification.
  • The processing is unlawful, but you do not want erasure, but prefer restriction of processing.
  • We no longer need the data and would delete it, but you still need it to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.
  • You have filed an objection to the data processing, but it is still under review. 

In the event of a restriction, we ensure that the personal data cannot be further processed or changed by us. If the restriction of processing has been restricted in accordance with the above conditions, you will be informed by the controller before the restriction is lifted.

Right to data portability (Art. 20 GDPR)

You have the right to receive the personal data concerning you that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format and, if necessary, to transfer it to third parties.

The right to data portability does not apply to processing of personal data necessary for the performance of a task carried out in the public interest or in the exercise of official authority vested in the controller.

Right of objection (Art. 21 GDPR)

You have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data that we process on the basis of a “Legitimate Interest” (Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR); this also applies to profiling based on these provisions.

We will then no longer process your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing that override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.

You can object to data processing for the purpose of direct advertising at any time without giving reasons. If you object to processing for direct marketing purposes, the personal data concerning you will no longer be processed for these purposes.

To exercise your right to object, you must declare an objection to us, as the data controller. Hierfür können Sie sich mit Ihren Datenschutzanliegen (bspw. Ihrem Widerspruch) auch direkt viaan die zuständigen Ansprechpartner wenden. For this purpose, you can also contact the responsible contact person directly viainfo@ skillbotics .com with your data protection concerns (e.g. your objection).

Right of withdrawal (Art. 7 para. 3 GDPR)

You have the right to revoke any consent you have already given (e.g. to be contacted for advertising purposes) with effect for the future.

Please send your revocation via info@ skillbotics .com to us.

If you would like to exercise any of your above rights, please write to us via info@skillbotics.com and we will take care of your request immediately.

Right to complain to a supervisory authority (Art. 77 GDPR)

You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent data protection supervisory authority at any time.

Data protection issues around telecommunications

The Federal Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information (BfDI) Husarenstraße 30 53117 Bonn Germany

3. Visit of our website

When you visit our websites, we also collect personal data. On the one hand, this concerns data that we collect as soon as you order something from us, but also such data that is collected when you view our websites or our profiles on social media. We explain the details below.

              Cookies

We use cookies to design our websites optimally for you, to improve our products for you, and to show you interest-based advertising together with third-party providers.

              Social Media

In order to optimally design our corporate presence, we maintain company pages in various social media. There we want to inform our interested parties about our services and also communicate with you via these channels.

These channels are used for the following purposes:

  • Provision of information about our company and our products
  • Statistical evaluations for business analysis and further development of services and products, as well as for the improvement of business processes
  • Communication with customers and prospects.

Legal basis

The legal basis for this processing of your personal data is our legitimate interest in communicating with our prospects and customers as well as analyzing and further developing services and products and improving business processes (Art. 6 para.1 lit. f of the GDPR). Direct customer contact also takes place via our social media support, whereby the processing is based on our contractual relationship or the pre-contractual measures with interested parties (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b of the GDPR).

Datenschutzhinweis

Für die Skillbotics – Gold Lomakin Frieß GbR, Ziegelstraße 11, 89558 Böhmenkirch (im Folgenden Skillbotics GbR), hat der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Informationen oberste Priorität. Selbstverständlich halten wir die relevanten Datenschutzgesetze ein und möchten Sie mit den nachfolgenden Datenschutzhinweisen umfassend über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten aufklären.

Ihre Daten zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrags

Wenn Sie ein Produkt bei uns bestellen, fragen wir immer nur so viele Informationen ab, wie wir zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrags oder zu Abrechnungszwecken zwingend benötigen. In den meisten Fällen beschränken sich diese Informationen auf Namen, Anschrift, Kontaktdaten und Bankverbindung.

 

1. Informationen über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

Verantwortliche gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) ist:
Skillbotics – Gold Lomakin Frieß GbR

Ziegelstraße 11
89558 Böhmenkirch

Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten richten:

Skillbotics – Gold Lomakin Frieß GbR
Der Datenschutzbeauftragte
Ziegelstraße 11
89558 Böhmenkirch

oder per E-Mail an info@skillbotics.com

2. Ihre Rechte als Betroffener

Auskunftsrecht (Art. 15 Abs. 1 DSGVO)

Sie haben  das Recht, von uns über die Kategorien der gespeicherten Daten, den Zweck der Verarbeitung, die Empfänger, die geplante Speicherdauer sowie Ihre Recht informiert zu werden. Sofern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht bei Ihnen direkt erhoben werden, haben Sie das Recht, von uns über die Herkunft der Daten informiert zu werden.

Recht auf Berichtigung (Art. 16 DSGVO)

Sie haben ein Recht auf Berichtigung und/oder Vervollständigung Ihrer Daten, sofern die verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie betreffen, unrichtig oder unvollständig sind.

Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DSGVO)

Sie haben das Recht, die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei uns zu veranlassen. Die Daten werden unverzüglich gelöscht, wenn Sie dies wünschen. In bestimmten Fällen, können Ihre Daten allerdings nicht gelöscht werden. Dies ist der Fall, wenn diese für einen aktiven Vertrag noch benötigt werden. Zudem können die Daten nicht gelöscht werden, wenn gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen oder gegensätzliche Interessen dem entgegenstehen. In diesem Fall kann jedoch eine Sperrung der Verarbeitung für andere Zwecke durchgeführt werden.

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art 18 DSGVO)

In folgenden Fällen können Sie sich bezüglich einer Einschränkung der Verarbeitung an uns wenden:

  • Sie haben die Richtigkeit von Daten bestritten und wir sollen diese in der Zwischenzeit, bis zur finalen Überprüfung, nicht weiterverwenden
  • Die Verarbeitung ist unrechtmäßig, Sie möchten allerdings keine Löschung, sondern ziehen eine Einschränkung der Verarbeitung vor
  • Wir benötigen die Daten nicht mehr und würden diese löschen, Sie brauchen diese jedoch noch zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen
  • Sie haben einen Widerspruch gegen die Datenverarbeitung eingelegt, der aber noch geprüft wird. 

Bei einer Einschränkung achten wir darauf, dass die personenbezogenen Daten nicht von uns weiterverarbeitet oder verändert werden können. Wurde die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach den o.g. Voraussetzungen eingeschränkt, werden Sie von dem Verantwortlichen unterrichtet bevor die Einschränkung aufgehoben wird.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO)

Sie haben das Recht, die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten und ggf. an Dritte zu übermitteln.

Das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit gilt nicht für eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, die für die Wahrnehmung einer Aufgabe erforderlich ist, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegt oder in Ausübung öffentlicher Gewalt erfolgt, die dem Verantwortlichen übertragen wurde.

Widerspruchsrecht (Art. 21 DSGVO)

Sie haben das Recht jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, die wir aufgrund eines „Berechtigten Interesses“ (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO) verarbeiten, Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling.

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten dann nicht mehr, es sei denn, wir weisen zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nach, die Ihren Interessen, Rechten und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

Einer Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung können Sie jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen widersprechen. Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeitet.

Um ihr Widerspruchsrecht geltend zu machen, müssen Sie einen Widerspruch gegenüber uns, als Verantwortlichem der Datenverarbeitung, erklären. Hierfür können Sie sich mit Ihren Datenschutzanliegen (bspw. Ihrem Widerspruch) auch direkt via info@skillbotics.com an die zuständigen Ansprechpartner wenden.

Widerrufsrecht (Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO)

Sie haben das Recht, eine von Ihnen bereits erklärte Einwilligung (z.B. zur werblichen Kontaktaufnahme) mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen.

Ihren Widerruf richten Sie bitte via info@skillbotics.com an uns.

Möchten Sie eines Ihrer oben genannten Rechte ausüben, schreiben Sie uns gerne via info@skillbotics.com und wir kümmern uns unmittelbar um Ihr Anliegen.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde (Art. 77 DSGVO)

Sie haben zudem das Recht sich jederzeit mit einer Beschwerde an die zuständige Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde zu wenden.

Datenschutzfragen rund um Telekommunikation

Die Bundesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit (BfDI)
Husarenstraße 30
53117 Bonn
Deutschland

3. Besuch unserer Website

Bei dem Besuch unserer Webseiten erheben wir auch personenbezogene Daten. Dies betrifft zum einen Daten, die wir erheben, sobald Sie bei uns etwas bestellen, aber auch solche Daten, die erhoben werden, wenn Sie unsere Webseiten oder unsere Profile in den sozialen Medien anschauen. Die Einzelheiten erläutern wir Ihnen im nachfolgenden.

              Cookies

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um unsere Webseiten optimal für Sie zu gestalten, unsere Produkte für Sie zu verbessern sowie Ihnen zusammen mit Drittanbietern interessengerechte Werbung anzuzeigen.

              Soziale Medien

Um unseren Unternehmensauftritt optimal zu gestalten unterhalten wir Unternehmensseiten in verschiedenen sozialen Medien. Dort wollen wir unsere Interessenten über unsere Leistungen informieren und über diese Kanäle auch mit Ihnen kommunizieren.

Diese Kanäle werden zu folgenden Zwecken genutzt:

  • Bereitstellung von Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten
  • Statistische Auswertungen zur betriebswirtschaftlichen Analyse und Weiterentwicklung von Dienstleistungen und Produkten, sowie zur Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen
  • Kommunikation mit Kunden und Interessenten.

Rechtsgrundlage

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist unser berechtigtes Interesse an einer Kommunikation mit unseren Interessenten und Kunden sowie der Analyse und Weiterentwicklung von Dienstleistungen und Produkten sowie der Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen (Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. f DSGVO). Direkter Kundenkontakt findet zudem über unseren Social Media Support statt, wobei die Verarbeitung auf Grundlage unserer Vertragsbeziehung oder dem vorvertraglichen Maßnahmen bei Interessenten beruht (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO).